Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ty Schrupp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ty Schrupp

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily Ashley

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and Gail are wonderful! Very responsive and genuinely kind people! You will always be taken care of when working with them!"

Bill Schlumbohm

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get my car and life insurance switched over in a snap. The team was super helpful, and were able to answer all my questions. A pleasure to deal with them."

Nolan Hoenie

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work, with really helpful people. Glad I switched employees were really nice and glad to help! Loved the décor in the office!"

Brian Leonhardt

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty has insured all of my properties and vehicles. He is knowledgeable and friendly and won't hesitate to answer any questions you have for him. His team around him is outstanding as well if you ever need anything or have a question Ty and his team are there for you. I think having an insurance agent who is willing to take the time and teach you everything about your policy and also truly cares about you and your family is hard to come by, Ty is that agent."

Jo

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent and staff are always ready to help and make changes. Available for questions and changes when needed 5 star service"

Benjamin Allard

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty's your guy! Nice, good, and honest. He'll treat you like family!"

Ross Weber

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty and his team do a great job. I have recently had some car issues and called him for help. He was very informative and helpful! I really appreciate using him for my car insurance he does a phenomenal job and I honestly can say I recommend him to anyone who is looking for insurance because the service is so good."

Dave Bolbuc

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm and Ty’s office a couple of years ago. He and his staff are absolutely fantastic and very helpful when needed. I couldn’t recommend them any more!"

Bonnie Brock

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with many companies and agents over my 75 years, but NONE better than Ty Schrupp with State Farm. I have now been with Ty and State Farm for many years and have never been happier. Ty and his staff are always there, ready to help when needed, and State Farm stands up to their word of being there for you. Bonnie Brock"

Wolfgang Beaugrand

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service"

Tyler Harlan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great things to say about State Farm, specifically this office. My family and I have been with them pretty much since I started driving. They have been very transparent when it comes to coverages and what they mean exactly, but also with billing and claims questions as well. It’s pretty obvious they have our best interest in mind, which from past experiences isn’t always the case with other companies. They are very helpful with helping us understand our insurance, most recently in regards to our Life Insurance. My dad always just assumed that he had the best deal possible with his Life Insurance he was receiving through work; however they insisted he let them take a look at his policy and turns out State Farm was able to offer him more coverage at a cheaper price! They literally saved him thousands of dollars over the next few years alone, which is why I felt the need to write this review. Not your average insurance experience. Not nearly as stressful and time consuming as insurance can be. Not only do you talk to real people but the same people, every time! It would definitely be worth your time at least looking into what they can offer."

Hailey Boucher

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ty and the rest of State Farm are always available for me when I need it. It is convenient reaching out to Ty and team when I have questions. Whenever I speak with Ty or anyone at State Farm I feel valued and cared for."

Missie Tyler

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, kind, and friendly!"

Erin Cannon

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Ty Schrupp's office about 2 years ago and it was the best choice I made. I have added several vehicles, removed vehicles and every time I call Jane her and the whole team are on top of everything. My calls, emails and questions are always answered right away!!!! I have referred several people to them and they are always treated like VIP."

Sara Peterson

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched my auto and home to State Farm - Ty was wonderful to work with! He explained everything and answered all of my questions. Very quick to respond to my emails - and saved me a bunch of money in the process!! I highly recommend working with Ty at State Farm."

Gregory Reiter

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to get great insurance from."

Lee Dordal

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Ty Schrupp agency is absolutely great to work with - I have been with State Farm for almost 50 years, and between Ty and the customer service manager Jane, they have responded to every possible question I have come up with, quickly, completely and accurately. I appreciate their service, and believe are the best!"

Chloe Coppersmith

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was coming up on my auto renewal with my other insurance company. I hadn’t even thought about switching, but the week before my renewal was set to hit, I was quoted and had my policy written in time to not only cancel the renewal, but I was able to get better coverage at a lower rate. It was a super easy switch, and I got a discount for pairing my renter’s, and way better renter’s coverage than what I had before. Thanks for your help!"

Anthony Szyplinski

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Ty Schrupp State Farm since day 1. Couldn’t be happier with the service I receive from him and his staff. Anytime I have a question on something they’ve always been able to give me an answer. Very professional, would recommend him to anyone looking for a new agent 👍"

Stevee Hansen

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Prompt response and phenomenal service! Saved lots of money switching over AND received better coverage than our previous policies. Ty came highly recommended and surpassed expectations!"

Rob Martinson

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent to work with. Goes above and beyond, even when he doesn't need to. Straight forward and hard working individual. Went above and beyond when i needed a wind shield replacement."

Logan Hemmesch

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked side by side with Ty Schrupp & his team at State Farm for a couple years now. I can honestly say they are one of the finest group of business professionals out there! They take the time to truly listen and they treat you like their own family! They work extra hard day in & day out to make sure you are covered in all aspects of your life! Working with Ty Schrupp & his team will bring you peace of mind knowing that your protected! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking at getting insured or possibly switching insurance companies! You won’t regret it!"

Deb Jochum

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Answers when I call and is always very professional and friendly. I’d highly recommend him!"

Marilyn Acker

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent ever! Always available for questions etc. Jane is so helpful. She treats you as if you are the only customer they have. So pleasant at all times. Great team Ty and Jane."

Gerald Dodd

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is beyond great. First they saved me tons of money on my homeowner's policy. The customer service is fantastic. During claim process they are great. Jane is superb. Thank you for all of your help."