Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Hendrickson

David Hendrickson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hendrickson
"Best insurance agent I’ve ever known! He’s always there when you need him! Just like a good neighbor :)"
Profile photo of Jamie Halleckson

Jamie Halleckson

March 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jamie Halleckson
"We have been with State Farm over 20 years. Our policies were transferred to this agent after ours retired. Our first devastating accident was in July towing our boat. Ty was on vacation and we were basically told to call the 1-800 number. It was a terrible process to get our questions answered (how much coverage do we have for towing and storage, boat policies are much different than auto). We decided we would be looking for a new company after going through one of the worst times of our lives. We found a new company and called to cancel our policies in October. I was told it could be 2 months before we would see a refund. I called back in December because we still had nothing. I was told our policies were still active. I explained that I called in October and was told I must have talked to an employee who was no longer there. They wouldn’t be able to go back that far, usually only one month can be backdated. They put the burden on us to produce emails, documents showing we had new policies and when we cancelled. I kept having to follow up and finally received most of our refunds in January and February. It is now March and it’s just not worth my time for the small amount that is left for a refund. Biggest issues are no annual review on policies (our previous agent would check in with us), not good support when filing a claim, and unprofessional customer service."
Profile photo of Pete & Nicole

Pete & Nicole

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete & Nicole
"Thanks to Ty and team for always being responsive and proactive with our needs. We appreciate your expertise and time to help us through important life situations! Whether it’s adding or removing vehicles, chatting about new drivers in the family, or helping the claim process go smoothly, we appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hemmelgarn

Matthew Hemmelgarn

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hemmelgarn
"Ty Schrupp group is the best in the business!! Bundled my Mahomes and Maauto. I’m now a MVB"
Profile photo of Little Guardian

Little Guardian

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Little Guardian
"Great service and super helpful"
Profile photo of Tyler Harlan

Tyler Harlan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Harlan
"Ty Schrupp State Farm has been insuring my family for years and since then the thought of switching has never crossed our minds. In fact, Ty took me under his wing and employed me for four years. I have since moved on to a different job in a similar field thanks to his guidance and opportunity he gave me. My family still remains insured here because of the clear communication he and his team provides, along with constant insuring advice to make sure we are properly covered. Yes the prices have been fair but it’s more than that. The purpose of insurance coverage is to protect against potential losses, not to just check a box in case you get pulled over. Ty Schrupp State Farm has done that for my family and I for close to 8 years now, and we have zero intentions of changing that!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ault

Teresa Ault

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ault
"Ty Schrupp and his staff are superior. I so appreciate the responsive actions to the volume of inquiries, even same day. They follow up immediately and are always so polite, even with gentle reminders, via text, or otherwise and are always able to answer some tough questions, or provide good explanations when sought. I"ve considered going elsewhere to mitigate cost, but their customer service is just so exemplary, it would be sad to give up such a good relation as I've enjoyed partnering with them over time. I'd highly recommend their SF office for servicing insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Grilz

Daniel Grilz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Grilz
"Couldnt be happier with Ty as my insurance agent. Very competitive pricing as well. Great value. Thanks Ty!"
Profile photo of Steve Peterson

Steve Peterson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Peterson
"I would recommend Ty Schrupp''s State Farm agency to anyone. We recently had an accident which wound up totaling our car and Ty's people were extremely helpful in dealing with the forms and documentation required to process our claim. State Farm had sent us incorrect and outdated information and it was Ty's people that helped us find out what was actually happening. His entire team went the extra mile to make sure we always had the current correct status of our claim. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Mathew Larson

Mathew Larson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Larson
"Had a great experience with Gail, very responsive and put together a great proposal!"
Profile photo of Jim Malecha

Jim Malecha

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Malecha
"I typically do not like working with insurance agencies but the Ty Schrupp agency has made the process much less painful. I feel they have provided me with good coverage at a fair price. Tyler Harlan, one of their agents has been very helpful with the process."
Profile photo of Jim Caldwell

Jim Caldwell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Caldwell
"Always responsive to our needs"
Profile photo of Ava Vang

Ava Vang

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Vang
"Paige was great! She got back to me as soon as she could and I got my quote by the end of the day! Great communication. Would definitely recommend Ty Schrupp - State Farm."
Profile photo of Annie Rogers

Annie Rogers

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Rogers
"Paige is the best. Insurance can be stressful, but she makes everything so simple. She is so informative and welcoming. We have loved working with her and highly recommend."
Profile photo of dakota freiborg

dakota freiborg

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dakota freiborg
"I highly recommend Paige for all your insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Kristen Hanson

Kristen Hanson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Hanson
"Love, love, love this agency! Paige is the best agent and so professional! Would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nathan Hockert

Nathan Hockert

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hockert
"The office has been responsive and easy to work with. Paige in particular has done excellent work in saving me money on my renters, car, and personal item insurance. I highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hockert

Matthew Hockert

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hockert
"Paige was great at helping me compare auto rates. She was super knowledgeable and patient, breaking down the jargon so I could understand the best deal."
Profile photo of iiTzko

iiTzko

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iiTzko
"Great staff made everything simple and easy."
Profile photo of Lisa Hockert

Lisa Hockert

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hockert
"Fantastic service from Paige Hockert! She has demonstrated exceptional communication skills and thoroughly researched all options for us. She made the process simple and stress-free! It’s really great having exceptional service “in the family”! Lisa and Tom Hockert"
Profile photo of Lisa Harlan

Lisa Harlan

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Harlan
"Ty and his team are the best!! They are very experienced and are always there to answer any questions. Plus they are nice kind people that care! That makes all the difference!"
Profile photo of MAGJakeTheGathering

MAGJakeTheGathering

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAGJakeTheGathering
"Staff was great!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Waldon

Mikayla Waldon

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Waldon
"AMAZING place! They’re such an amazing team and beyond helpful with whatever you need! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tovah Warnke

Tovah Warnke

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tovah Warnke
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Tim Anderson

Tim Anderson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Anderson
"Ty is a great guy who works hard for his customers."